Organisational team

Anita Alvarez

Office management in auditing / tax consultancy department, Berlin

Contact

Phone: 030 - 88 03 59 59
E-Mail: alvarez@vonzanthier.com

Practice Areas

Office manager for the department of financial auditing / tax consultancy / bookkeeping / marketing

Languages
German, Spanish, English, French

Magdalena Carrieri

Lawyer’s assistant, Poznań

Contact

Phone: +48 61 858 25 50
E-Mail: carrieri@vonzanthier.com

Languages 
Polish, German, English, Spanish  

Professional Background 
Magdalena Carrieri graduated German Studies in the college of foreign languages at the Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań and obtained the master degree of the Faculty of Journalism and Political Studies of the University of Warsaw. She joined VON ZANTHIER & SCHULZ in Poznań in 2014.  

Justyna Chodun

Finance /accounting, Poznań

Contact

Phone: +48 61 858 25 50
E-Mail: chodun@vonzanthier.com

Languages
Polish, German

Professional Background 
She obtained the master degree of the  Faculty of Linguistics in the field of Communication and Management of Information Resources at the University of Adam Mickiewicz in Poznań and then she graduated the post-graduate studies in the field of Human Resources Management at the University of Economics in Poznan. Since 2006  she gained professional experience in the field of administration, finance and accounting in a law firm specialised in advising the foreign companies.

Anna Dudziak

Lawyer’s and notary’s assistant, Berlin

Contact

Phone: 030 - 88 03 59 11
E-Mail: dudziak@vonzanthier.com

Practice Areas

Secretariat and organisation for the legal department

Languages
Polish, German, English

Julia Kempa-Rudny

Lawyer’s assistant, Poznań

Contact

Phone: +48 61 858 25 50
E-Mail: rudny@vonzanthier.com

Languages
Polish, German

Professional Background
Julia Kempa-Rudny graduated German philology at the Adam Mickiewicz University und Bachelor's studies at the Faculty of Educational Studies. She is also a graduate of postgraduate studies „Culture Manager in the Cooperation of EU Regions” at the University of Wroclaw. 

Katarzyna Matysik

Manager of the legal department’s secretariat, Berlin

Contact

Phone: 030 - 88 03 59 0
E-Mail: matysik@vonzanthier.com

Practice Areas

Secretariat and organisation for the legal department

Languages
Polish, German, English

Kevin Twardawski

Office management in auditing / tax consultancy department, Berlin

Contact

Phone: 030 - 88 03 59 66
E-Mail: twardawski@vonzanthier.com

Languages:
German, English, Polish, French