About us

We support enterprises and entrepreneurs

We advise you on your investment moves and business operations in both Germany and Poland. And we assist you in both the field of German and Polish law – from founding a company to making it grow. To offer you the best possible support and assistance we are specialised in:

> Legal affairs
> Tax law

Read more

VON ZANTHIER & SCHULZ becomes VON ZANTHIER & DACHOWSKI and IStB Schulz

The year 2022 we celebrate 30 years since Henning von Zanthier founded the law firm in Berlin. During this time we have developed a Polish-German structure, appreciated by clients and experts, specialising in legal and tax matters in Poland and Germany.

On the German side, the structure was based on the VON ZANTHIER & SCHULZ Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB in Berlin, which combined the cooperation of German lawyers, tax advisers and auditors. We are proud of what we have achieved and look back on many years of successful partnership work.

In 2022 our structure is being transformed.

The law firm VON ZANTHIER & SCHULZ in Berlin has been dissolved on 31 December 2021. From 1 January 2022 the legal department, led by Henning von Zanthier, operates under the name VON ZANTHIER Rechtsanwälte.

Rüdiger Schulz leads the tax and audit department in Berlin under the name IStB Schulz.

We are pleased to announce that from 1 January 2022 VON ZANTHIER Rechtsanwälte in Berlin & VON ZANTHIER & DACHOWSKI Kancelaria Prawnicza sp.k. in Poznań operate jointly under the brand VON ZANTHIER & DACHOWSKI to further emphasize our Polish-German cooperation.

Legal affairs

We advise you and represent you in both Germany and Poland in all matters related to commercial and fiscal law. We are a so-called inbound law firm, which means that we represent foreign companies domestically. The key areas we focus on are management of cross-border investment, and legal issues related to business operations. These are areas in which you will derive particular benefit from our profound knowledge of fiscal law in both countries.

Read more

Tax law

We advise you on German, Polish and international tax-related issues. All our tax consultancy activities are focused on optimising the tax burden for companies and private individuals alike. 

Read more

Every beginning is hard; but most the beginning a household

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Contact us

Do you have any questions or suggestions regarding our services? We will be happy to help you.

contact form

Data

Über uns

Wir begleiten Unternehmen und Unternehmer

Wir beraten Sie bei Ihren Investitionsvorhaben und Unternehmenstätigkeiten in Deutschland und Polen. Dabei betreuen wir Sie rechts- und länderübergreifend – von der Unternehmensgründung bis zur Expansion. Um Sie bestmöglich zu unterstützen, sind wir spezialisiert auf:
> Recht
> Steuern

Mehr erfahren

Aus VON ZANTHIER & SCHULZ wird VON ZANTHIER & DACHOWSKI und IStB Schulz

Im Jahr 2022 feiern wir 30 Jahre, seitdem Henning von Zanthier die Kanzlei in Berlin gegründet hat. In dieser Zeit haben wir eine polnisch-deutsche Struktur entwickelt, die von Mandanten und Experten geschätzt wird und sich auf Rechts- und Steuerfragen in Polen und Deutschland spezialisiert hat.

Auf deutscher Seite stützte sich die Struktur auf die in Berlin ansässige VON ZANTHIER & SCHULZ Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB, die die Zusammenarbeit von deutschen Rechtsanwälten, Steuerberatern und Wirtschaftsprüfern vereinte. Wir sind stolz auf das Erreichte und blicken auf viele Jahre erfolgreicher partnerschaftlicher Arbeit zurück.

Im Jahr 2022 ändert sich unsere Struktur.

Die Berliner Partnergesellschaft VON ZANTHIER & SCHULZ wurde zum 31. Dezember 2021 aufgelöst. Ab 1. Januar 2022 ist der Bereich Recht unter Führung von Henning von Zanthier unter dem Namen VON ZANTHIER Rechtsanwälte tätig. 

Rüdiger Schulz führt den Berliner Bereich Steuern und Wirtschaftsprüfung unter der Firmierung IStB Schulz.

Wir freuen uns darüber hinaus, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass ab 1. Januar 2022 VON ZANTHIER Rechtsanwälte in Berlin und VON ZANTHIER & DACHOWSKI Kancelaria Prawnicza sp.k. in Posen gemeinsam unter der Dachmarke VON ZANTHIER & DACHOWSKI auftreten, auch um unsere polnisch - deutsche Zusammenarbeit deutlicher zu unterstreichen.

Recht

Wir beraten und vertreten Sie in Deutschland und Polen in allen wirtschaftsrechtlichen und steuerrechtlichen Fragen. Wir sind unter anderem eine sogenannte Inbound-Kanzlei, d. h. wir vertreten ausländische Unternehmen im Inland. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in der Betreuung grenzüberschreitender Investitionen und wirtschaftsrechtlicher Fragestellungen. Dabei profitieren Sie besonders von unserer umfassenden Kenntnis des Steuerrechts beider Länder.

Mehr erfahren

Steuern

Wir beraten Sie in deutschen, polnischen und internationalen Steuerangelegenheiten. Dabei liegen unsere Schwerpunkte in der Steuerberatung und Steueroptimierung von Unternehmen und Privatpersonen.

Mehr erfahren

Aller Anfang ist schwer, am schwersten der Anfang der Wirtschaft.

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie haben Fragen oder Anregungen bezüglich unserer Serviceleistungen? Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter.
Bitte schreiben Sie uns an unter: berlin@.vonzanthier.com